Trying to Conceive a Miracle
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Happy Thanksgiving!!

+3
denise73
Adrienne1010
Brennan&Leosmama
7 posters

Go down

Happy Thanksgiving!! Empty Happy Thanksgiving!!

Post by Brennan&Leosmama Wed Nov 25, 2009 10:23 am

I hope everyone has a great thanksgiving!! Try not to eat too much Very Happy
Brennan&Leosmama
Brennan&Leosmama

About My Family : I am married to a wonderful man, Matt. We have 2 beautiful little boys. Brennan is 4 and Leo is 16 months. We plan to start TTC #3 in about a year and half.

Job : I am an office manager for a property managment office.

Back to top Go down

Happy Thanksgiving!! Empty Re: Happy Thanksgiving!!

Post by Adrienne1010 Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:05 am

I agree! Happy Thanksgiving (although I think you should eat until you are about to puke, but not past that point Wink )

What are everyone's plans this Thanksgiving???
Adrienne1010
Adrienne1010

About My Family : Me, DH and DS...born 11/08

Back to top Go down

Post by denise73 Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:23 am

LOL Adrienne! Too funny. I hope to not eat too much. I'm the idiot trying to drop some weight during the holiday season - duh me.

Hi Gigi ~ glad to see you again!!

Becky ~ we are going to my SILs. Then Chris has to go back to work on Friday.

Heather C ~ my other friends are checking out the site. One of them loves it. Waiting on the rest of them. I'll let you know next week!